Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island, FL

Great!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: I think I addressed this in my write up above. Plenty of parking when we arrived.
Cons: The only improvement that I could suggest would be to make the front entrance, right at the door, level, rather than sloping with the hill.
Location: Many places to eat within walking distance.
I could not be more pleased! Staff was welcoming. Hotel looked very nice outside and inside. Elevator worked well. Room was nicely appointed and super clean. Check out was smooth. Breakfast good and adequate room for guests to eat. GREAT JOB, Country Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Denise at the front desk was great. welcoming and helpful and thorough. Thanks
4 out of 5
by tammy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
very helpful staff, super clean and spacious rooms, beds were very comfortable, very convenient to local attractions, having free in room wifi was great, pool was nice but needs temperature control was extremely cold for an inside pool. Breakfast was good everything was fresh.
4 out of 5
by Jake

Very clean hotel with great breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel with a great indoor pool for the kiddos. The continental breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was difficult to find since the sign said country inn suites and it is surrounded by some shady looking hotels. The lobby and pool were well maintained. The bathroom was clean. The bedding on one of the queen beds was ripped. It is very close to the outlets, but the neighboring hotels made me feel very uneasy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Hotel close to Atlanta Drag way

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Free breakfast needs some improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel was in renovation, so everything was dirty. The bathroom toilet was not clean and the room in general was dirty. The heat did not work when we arrived and had to be fixed by a staff member, but taking a part from an adjoining room. We would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet shopping!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Comp breakfast!
Cons: Pillows
Location: Shopping
Nice, clean, and courteous staff....desk & breakfast hostess!