Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fd

Always enjoy my stay at the "Crowne".

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I love to play poker and having a room at " the Crowne Plaza"makes it so much more conveniant.I can play as long as i like and take a break and chill in a wonderful room before i go back down stairs and play some more.Lots of fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No es un hotel familiar

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel muy bueno, la comida del restaurant 323 no muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Rooms need refrigerators and microwaves
Everyone was nice and the room was excellent. Smoking was a great perk. Only thing bad is that the rooms do not have microwaves or refrigerators!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was decent

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pool was the size of my bathtub. Too Far from everything. Not a hotel to stay at if you don't play poker. No slots or any other games except cards. no fridge in room. Room was clean. Valet cheap. One plus is there's a banging sushi place a few miles down the road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The house keeping is only until 4 pm.. the swimming pool is very small. But the room is very nice and comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice polite staff ,beautiful area where the hotel is locate close to May freeways
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Planned stay by outlet shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable and great staff. Good breakfast, good service. The attendant at the desk even gave us a bottle of water for our next leg.
Cons: Cannot think of anything. Refreshing to get good service without staff looking for tips all the time.
Location: great complimentary service to union station and shopping complex
Arrived after a tiring 12 hr flight to be met by considerate and informative staff. Given a lovely room , comfortable and very clean. All we would want. It is 10minutes walk from the outlet shopping. Just be aware of how hot it can get when you are walking. We found an evening walk down most pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Has casino

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Casino
Cons: Train staff about customer service
Location: Lots of food places around the area.
Only if staff was more helpful. They claimed to have no more non-smoking rooms available until I spoke to the manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK, Thailand

good location but self parking is limited and far.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: nice clean room and great service.
Cons: parking
Location: Citadel outlets and close to free way.
good location plus nice room. however the parking is the issue either pay for valet or do the self park at quite a distant location and not enough as hotel has casino so lots of casino customers parked the car there.
4 out of 5
by NICOLE from Atlanta

Great affordable place!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Crowne Plaza was good. The room was very clean and spacious. I would recommend advising guest about the hotel shuttle option upon checking in rather than the guest finding out afterwards. Also work on the wifi connectivity, it wasn't. That's important for people staying there on business. Other than that I would recommend this hotel for someone who is wanting to be close to downtown LA but not have to break the bank.