Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I stayed here with my boyfriend and we both liked it, but my boyfriend thought the bed was a little rough, but I got some pretty good sleep. The free parking is nice, but can get full and you would have to use valet parking. Overall though, it was a nice stay and I would come back here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo, MI

Rooms were not as advertised

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The rooms were very small and had a weird smell, we switched three times and still were unhappy. The casino wasn't much of a casino. No airport shuttle as advertised. Very disappointed for the amount of money spent for a 5 day stay. Pardon my dust signs were everywhere, definitely wouldn't recommend. It was 2 stars at best, and that's only because the valet parking was so cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Clean rooms, facilities are new and classy. Breakfast is above averages except lack of vegetables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Nice Hotel and good location

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nice facilities and friendly staffs
Cons: Parking
Location: Citadel outlet
It is really nice hotel but it was too hard to find parking space. And it is too cloud because of casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley / Bay Area

Great hotel for a short trip to Los Angeles

Posted May 30, 2017
Courteous staff. Spacious room on the executive floor. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Crpwne Plaza Los Angeles Commerce Casino , Hotel Management
We're so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of Security

Posted May 20, 2017
Great place to stay with plenty of courteous security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted May 11, 2017
It was a great experience all around. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. There was an abundance of pillows and towels. My family was very pleased and we loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Valley was $5 which was great compared to Hilton or Omnia hotel that are $45-50
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I had booked thru expeidia.com when when my wife checked in at hotel, the staff was not able to find my name. The staff at the desk told her that he could not find the name and did not even try to help her at all. The staff left her at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Free Upgrade

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I had reserved a regular king bed and I was upgraded to business level which was great. The room was a little bit better than the regular and the view was a plus. Thank you Crown Plaza .... I had a pleasant stay and I will be staying with you again. I love your spa by the way ... I was there from 2-7pm and enjoyed the services they have to the fullest! Thank you Rafael for a great massage!