Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Michael G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and praise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
I would recommend this hotel. Only downside to it was the struggle to find parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Michael G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time spent on this review. We will work on this and hope you will be back for another enjoyable stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Great shopping near by Citdel outlets, Large rooms and an excellent sports bar. Food and drink price are fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Michael G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and time spent on this review. Our staff continuously works towards greater service and quality to be delivered to our guests, and all reviews help develop this on-going goal. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Posted Jun 12, 2018
lOVE STAYING HERE, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND CLEAN AND COMFY ROOMS
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Michael G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and time spent on reporting this. Your review will definitely encourage our staff to keep striving for greater service to our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Smelled like smoke and they gave away my room I booked for in advance so instead of a king bed room with my fiancé I got a double bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Michael G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience and unfortunate outcome of your reservation. We are working continuously to fix these errors on our side, and are sure you will enjoy your next visit as you expect to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The hotel staff was really nice. Room was clean. Parking is the only problem. If you come back at night you will have to park far. Casino takes it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your feed back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Very nice experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.