Ratings based on 1,693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Rooms were clean beds were comfortable but the keys to the rooms kept locking us out that became annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Bem localizado e com ótimas instalações. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, many places to go around there

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was great, although there was a delay with check - in due to the room not being ready on time. Management did make up for it by upgrading my room. I loved the service overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
gute Verkehrsanbindung (Highway), sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Horrible hotel with no ventilation!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The elevators were hotter than a oven the hallways didn't happen to have air conditioning the pool is only 3 1/2 feet made for kids ... No entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was good. Just the king size bed needed a new one. You sink toward the center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lompoc ca.

Beautiful Hotel , close to be

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean , location, pool and of course the warm fresh cookies ;)
Cons: I'm not sure there's anything else that they can improve, everything was great
Location: Shopping, restaurant's And relaxation
This was our 5th stay at this hotel, it's our favorite place! It's centered close to all the places that we like to visit "We'll be back"!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster , Ca

One night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The receptionist in the front
Cons: The room especially the odor
Location: Cliftons Cafeteria nearby
no complaint with the staff during check in and check out. The only complaint was the room. The 1st room that I booked was double room and that's what they are giving us but the problem is the smell so I called the front desk and they gave us a different room with king bed but still same odor but we did not complain anymore because it's only one night. The problem is when we are ready to sleep there's a bug crawling on top of my arm and after that even I tried very hard I could not sleep at all so we just waited for the morning to come and left the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien atendido

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Buen trato. Buena ubicación. Buen servicio . Gente amable y cortes. Una estancia muy agradable. La piscina limpia. Cómodo. Lo único agregaria televisión con oocion de canales en español o con SAP para optar por la opción
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of access to shops

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel close to outlets and 20 minutes away from Disneyland