Ratings based on 1,833 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ants problem.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Ants were everywhere inside the room. Ants in bath tub. Ants on the beds. Worst was ants got into our luggages. And ants made the kids paranoid. The children couldn't sleep, and they complained it was worst than camping outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I've stayed here numerous times. The staff is very friendly and I love that they give warm cookies when you check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

A perfect resting hut by the Outlet

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: clean room and proximity from the outlet
Cons: free water will be nice
Location: just shop shop shop~ and there's wide choice of restaurants in the outlet
Citadel Outlet is huge shopping place where u need some break during your all day shopping. From walking distance from the Citadel Outlet, this hotel is perfect resting hut for your shopping. The hotel itself is very new, with clean room & satisfying bathroom, but there's no free water :( I do recommend this hotel if you plan your day for shopping and have a good night sleep after spending $$$ on outlet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel, the worse room

Posted May 8, 2017
Room 217 is right next to the elevator. Every time the elevator was in use it would wake me up. The bed was the oldest bed, it squeaked every time I would move. The front desk said they could not helped me because I booked through Expedia. It should not matter from where I booked customer service is customer service. I will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and DTLA. Perfe

Posted May 7, 2017
Stayed at the hotel and the pool is awesome. They have a bar inside the hotel and yes they have happy hour. Complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane qld australia

Great hotel and staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Lastminute
The hotel staff were very very helpful and nice made our stay quite relaxing only issue is maybe the disctace from major attractions
5 out of 5
by Misty

You feel VIP

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. They go above and beyond here. The gym is being renovated right now but still can be used. Recommend staying on the first floor if getting a suite because these have refrigerators.
5 out of 5
by David R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good, quiet and near to outlet if you like to shop. Service was good too. Free yummy cookies when you check in. The hotel room is cosy, comfortable and clean. The bed is big, soft and clean. The only down side was the room AC was too noisy. It made very loud noise. We were told by the staff that it is like that for all their rooms. This was because the AC was a stand alone not from central building. That why it made so much noise.
1 out of 5
by Jose

Bad bad service

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Poor service , requested a fridge, said it would be delivered to the room , never was, 4 days there, kids milk spoiled! Lost car rental keys , 3 day, called front desk they checked list and found , told me nothing there, after 3 hours and the rental company coming out, girl at front desk the keys were at the front desk all along!!