Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to the outlet mall. Nice staff. Free parking and yummy cookies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The carpet was pretty dirty, several stains. We spilled some water wiped it up and the towel was black. But bathroom, beds were clean. Maid was super sweet. It shared a parking lot with citadel outlet mall so that was fantastic and convenient. Weekend was a little crazy with all the shoppers and traffic. But overall for the money it was good. Close to where my husband was working, and close enough for me to take the kids to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel was great, staff was super super nice, the facilities were great, nice jacuzzi and pool! The breakfast was delicious!!! It was my birthday and they gave me strawberry with chocolate and champagne! I was impressed with the service!! Definitely coming back!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda, Ca

Good location for shopping and freeways

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Walking distance to the outlet stores and 30 mins away from Disneyland and Universal Studios.
Beware of extra fees such as early check in and other stuffs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AV california

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet room, good beds and pillows. Good water pressure for showers. Quick check in and out.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the edge of a large scale upper end mall, new stores to me. Too much traffic on the streets but where it is not too much in L.A.?
On the edge of a major high end shopping mall. Beautiful landscaping, Beautiful building, Nice rooms, Clean, comfortable, no problems with anything. We stayed one night but would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the warm, fresh baked cookie and complimentary water at check in.
Cons: My key card didn't work, so had to return from the forth floor to get new keys. Hotel food is overpriced.
Location: This hotel shares the same parking lot as the Citadel outlets.
I've stayed in much nicer rooms for the price. No complimentary breakfast, so recommend eating elsewhere unless you don't mind paying for a more expensive meal at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient access to where we had our event

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: the staff.
Cons: low the prices, this hotel, for my personal view is two star hotel.
Location: we were only for a night, so we didn't explore around.
the room wasn't worth what we paid. it was very small, didn't have enough room to put our luggage, the bathroom sink was very small we couldn't even put our toiletries bag on top of it. we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
As expected from dt. Good stay, comfortable bed, great location next to outlets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manzanillo colima mexico

Terrible experiencia el hotel canceló mi reserva

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Fue una mala experiencia debido a que el hotel canceló mi reservación a causa de un retraso en mi vuelo a LA aunque ya había sido pagada la reserva no me permitieron acceso y aparte desean cobrar penalización
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels