Ratings based on 1,805 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

A perfect resting hut by the Outlet

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: clean room and proximity from the outlet
Cons: free water will be nice
Location: just shop shop shop~ and there's wide choice of restaurants in the outlet
Citadel Outlet is huge shopping place where u need some break during your all day shopping. From walking distance from the Citadel Outlet, this hotel is perfect resting hut for your shopping. The hotel itself is very new, with clean room & satisfying bathroom, but there's no free water :( I do recommend this hotel if you plan your day for shopping and have a good night sleep after spending $$$ on outlet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel, the worse room

Posted May 8, 2017
Room 217 is right next to the elevator. Every time the elevator was in use it would wake me up. The bed was the oldest bed, it squeaked every time I would move. The front desk said they could not helped me because I booked through Expedia. It should not matter from where I booked customer service is customer service. I will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and DTLA. Perfe

Posted May 7, 2017
Stayed at the hotel and the pool is awesome. They have a bar inside the hotel and yes they have happy hour. Complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Let's go shopping!!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Recently updated!!
This is an ideal place to stay and shop until you drop. So convenient to the outlets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel right off the freeway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Everything was very nice. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful. I came in later than I wanted due to traffic and really didn't want to run out for dinner. I ordered room service which was ok but the staff was great. Bed was comfy and room was very tidy. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - would stay again

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The entire staff was very friendly, whether front desk, housekeepers or restaurant personnel. The food in the restaurant was exceptional, I felt. The room was quiet even though the hotel was full, and the bed and pillows were quite comfortable.
1 out of 5
by renee

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
worst ever!! I got food poisoning and while I was in the restroom, there were cockroaches in there. the next morning at checkout I told them and they removed the room service charge.
3 out of 5
by Vincent

Under Construction

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Property was under construction and this was not disclosed to us prior to our booking. This was very disingenuous by hotels.com and if we had known prior, we would have booked elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Best hotel in town.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of my favorite hotel in town. Close to the shopping outlet too. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable and service is excellent.