Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was nasty sheet looked like they haven't been changed in a long time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

It's time to bring in the bulldozer.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I was welcomed by Patty at the front desk. Patty was the only thing this place has going for it. She seemed very nice and offered to let me go look at my room and said she could find me another one if it wasn't suitable. I did a quick glance at my room and thought it was ok, but after getting checked in I started seeing all the things I missed earlier. I first noticed that the wall beside the bed was filthy. Then the next thing I noticed was the large hole in the back of the bathroom door that had toilet paper crammed in it. Hopefully it wasn't used... but I didn't check. Also I saw a single roach crawling up the bathroom wall. The whole room just didn't feel like it had been cleaned properly. I overlooked a lot of things since I was by myself on this trip. If my wife and child were with me we wouldn't have stayed there. Do yourself a favor and spend a few more bucks and stay at a decent place. I would recommend the Red Roof Inn. I would have stayed there this trup but Georgia had a home game this weekend and I didn't want to pay the premium price. Looking back I wish I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
CHecxked in and was given a room that had been slept in, yet had NOT been cleaned yet, so I went back up to the office. She gave me another room key and told me to go check the room to see if it was clean ( why should I have to drive around the corner to see if a room is clean or or not, they should already know this!!!), but I did. At least the beds were made and it seemed a lot more cleaner than the other room that didn't even have the beds made up. Very disapointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macon

rundown hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay. motel needs updated. rundown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce, GA

filthy rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Off interstate.
Rooms were filthy. Bedspread had cigarette burn holes in them. Lady at check in said I got good room. If this was good room I don't want to see bad room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets smelled of pee

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The sheets on one of the beds smelled like pure pee. There was dried up spilled orange soda in the mini fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not the most horrible I have stayed in but it was filthy. The bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned in a while. The shower and shower curtain were filthy. The coffee maker had a strand of hair in it where you place the coffee filter. I would not go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels