Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I really enjoyed myself nice and clean very very nice staff I will always stay when I visit Georgia highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. I have shared your comments with our staff and they join me in thanking your for your kindness. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if you must, expect nothing.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud ac...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
We apologize for failing to meet your expectations during your recent stay. If there is ever an issue, such as a loud a/c, please contact our front desk as soon as possible so that we can address the situation as soon as possible. Hopefully you will give us another chance in the future to surpass your expectations.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Stay in Commerce Georgia

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! very spacious and clean. Staff were very helpful with any information we needed. Close to so many shops, you could shop till you drop!!!
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Very clean, uses a "clean remote" for the TV with no crevices under the buttons for germs to hide.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The whole hotel experience was five star!!! Room was spotless, bed was very comfortable ac was ice cold. Staff was excellent, parking was in front of the room .one mile from the track, right by everything . Breakfast was excellent and coffee was extremely good. Will book next year for sure. Five star
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Clean room.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Business trip

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good experience. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Had a few issues, but staff was helpful to get them solved. Staff member offered me a tray at breakfast to take it back to my room. (Usually at some hotels I feel like I have to sneak the food back to my room!) I would definitely stay again.