Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
We spent 2 nights at this hotel, as a group which included 5 rooms. One of the rooms had requested new linens, and were told "no". In order to get new linens they booked another room, event though they had already paid for the first room, in which they paid an extra $168. The hotels pool was out of order... 1 of the staff told us it was because of a leak... Another staff member said that it was being treated. The rooms had nothing containing information. No map of the property, not even a television list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from commerce city, los Angeles.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I was disappointed to find I needed to leave a deposit of $100 "for possible damage to the room". I was notified this at the check in desk. No continental breakfast was offered and the coffee in the lobby was finished by 10am. The location of the hotel was less than pleasant. I won't return here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its just okay. .

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: A lot.
Location: Its accessible.
Well, I can stay BUT I will NOT recommend. When I arrived I found out that my reservation was not received. I waited for so long. . and the hotel staff told me to call Expedia about my reservation. It was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Stay only if you have no options left.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The area where the hotel is located is not very welcoming. Hallway's carpet is extremely dirty and old. I found hairs on the bed and on the towels. Couple of stains on matress. Stay here only if youhave no othet options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but have a funny smell

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The check in staff on arrival is very helpful. Room is clean but unfortunately have a very funny smell, air-Cond is very loud & on auto mode, and can hear sound throughout the night. Stayed for 2 nights, pillows & mattress can be better to promote good sleep. For the same rate I get a better room nearer to LAX.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

NOT SURE IF I'LL STAY THERE AGAIN

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: NEAR TO FREEWAY
IN GENERAL IT WAS OK, BUT WE DIDNT HAVE HOT WATER
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Danny Hyun, Hotel Management
Thank you for your command. sorry for your inconvenience about the hot water. we just put water heater about month ago and we are investigate on this issue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln ne

By far worst hotel we have ever stayed in

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Booked for 5 nights and ended up leaving after 3. We checked in first thing in room someone elses shampoo left in shower with hair in bottom of tub. Went to complain all we got was a "Im sorry" second day no hot water and when asked for extra towels we were told tjey didnt have any because they run out alot. 3rd day no hot water again. Complained again and were told we should have hot water when we called expedia and tried rectify the situation , the hotel staff was very rude even to them to the point expedia refunded 3/4 of our money and we checked out 2 days early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Common area very run down. Carpets are filthy, ice machines broken. First floor very noisy in the mornings starting at 6:00 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted May 22, 2017
I will never stay here again and I do not recommend anyone else either. As soon as we checked in and went to our floor, we exited the elevator to find bear bottles lying all over the hallway with popcorn bags. The rooms don't have microwaves or refrigerator either.... and let's not forget to mention the fact that my daughter was playing with her toys on the ground and found an open condom underneath the bed. There is no reasonm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, Remodeled and Clean Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: Dennys, everything else is 15 + mins away
Good service. Clean rooms. Big Parking Lot. This location is not near anything special.