Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Very thin walls, noisy construction going on, most facilities don’t work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay except the TV wasn't working correctly

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Good stay no problems except there was a roach running around on the walls and ceiling I tried to kill it but i missed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

DONT DO IT

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: front desk area and girl
Cons: rooms need major work
Location: great location
the refrigerator made a noise all night, heater did not work, big hole in the couch. Girl at front desk was very nice though. OOOOHHH AND GET THIS... we had a sweet lol. ya it sucked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The pillow is not comftable. And we paid the same price as our friend's, but the bed is much smaller than our friend's room. We talked to the hotel staff, they were not supportative at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Feb 17, 2018
it is a 3 star inn.. dont expect too much if u have been staying in a 4/5 star hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay area

Posted Feb 12, 2018
It was nice and clean the room besides the remodeling going on it was pretty good I love the way the room lucks fancy and clean definitely staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

convenient to commerce casino

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: next to Dennys open 24/7
Cons: Newspapers in ENGLISH all the free papers in chinese
Location: casino
no issues next to Dennys open 24/7 Internet worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The first stay my family and I had a newly remodeled room very nice , then I came back for another week and got and awful room. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Thank you, it was a great place , verey good room and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
It was a nice stay and it was clean liked how the pictures looked.