Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible location!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We saw 3 accidents happen within the 6hours we were there! Bathroom door did not lock, shower would leak water every time someone would shower. We found other people's personal items in room! Horrible experience ever!! Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at for the family when you need

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Overall the experience was great. We use this hotel base on three things service , great beds, affordable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland,ca

Great stay.comfy room

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Right off freeway 5 few miles away from outlets for shopping
We got in at 230a there was a clerk there in the office. Our rooms were still available. The security guard is outside late nights watching over guests cars and surroundings. It was peace of mind.The check in was quick just had to put deposit 100.00 on each room . A hold was put on my credit card until we checked out. The room had a lot of space, really clean we had the king size bed. The bathroom shower and tub very clean and roomy. We had refrigerator in our room came in handy for food and drinks. The tv was a flat screen the bed was very comfortable with enough pillows. the hotel is doing remodeling and upgrades was nice to see they want to keep their business up to date. They have a nice lobby area where you can sit get coffee and work on your computer. The hotel is right off of freeway5 it was easy to get to . Our check out was just as smooth and easy. Staff is friendly and helpful. My deposit was released and put back into my credit card. It was a nice experience. Next door is a Denny's restaurant for early or late meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura CA

unpleasant surprise

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: I've stayed there before with no problems.
Cons: make sure the Hotel has proper lighting.
Location: No comment
Everything was fine until the lights went out from 8:PM till 6:am the room was so dark we had to get out for awhile so we wont fall and hurt ourselves, we came back just to go to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
It's a nice hotel , very peaceful , the staff is the only thing I would complain about , they were very rude , and looked like they would rather be anywhere else , which did not make for a very comfortable vacation environment
3 out of 5
by Seung Hong from Hong Kong

Fair not great

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fair not great
2 out of 5
by Brenda from Chico

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room dirty old, noisy Gave me a crib that was broken for my baby Very expensive for what we got, would not recommend Homeless neighborhood Just nasty
1 out of 5
by Christian

Ramada commerce sucks!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, sheets were stained. Never again will I stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Don't even think about staying here!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Worst stay ever! The only reason this hotel is still in business is because bus loads of Asian tourists spend the night on their way to somewhere else. No water for three days, staff lied about when the water was going to be turned on. Room only had one electrical outlet and an iPhone charger cube would just fall out, can you say fire hazard? Room keys would stop working and had to be reprogrammed every day on a 5 night stay. Wifi did not work even though there were several sources to connect to, so had to use my phone as a hot spot and eat up my data. Couldn't take it anymore so checked out and asked for a discount and it fell on deaf ears. Manager was not even on site to talk to about the water problems, left my number for him to call me, one week later still no call. This is a Wyndham property? Worst acquisition ever! Bull doze this place down and start fresh! That's the only way I will ever come back. There is a place just across the street advertising $39 a night rooms and I bet it's better over there at a fraction of what I paid. I rate it zero stars but they will probably mark it higher since it has to have a star rating.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels