Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. The location was convenient to travel when traveling short distances to major points of interest (LA, Hollywood, Santa Monica, etc). The bathroom could use mirrors, as well as more outlets in the room, but overall, and good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

단체관광객용 숙소

Posted Sep 7, 2016
라마다 이름에 걸맞지 않는 숙소 입니다. 아침식사도 지저분 하고 코인 세탁실 이용 3번 요청했는데 이쪽 저쪽 미루더니 나중엔 고장이라 사용이 안된다는 얘기 전달 결국 외부 코인세탁소 찾아서 이용했습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Old TV, with no signal ( 2chanels only) WiFi : totally not acceptable. Will not stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great deal.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
You get your bang for your buck. You get a great room for a cheap price. Room was clean and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Needs renovations

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We stayed here because of the pricing. But the hotel is in need of major renovations. Look from the outside do not match the inside or the rooms. Hallways smell musty, our room was extremely hot due to unit not on. Leaky shower faucet. Construction started early, so lots of noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE STAY

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Got woken up extremely early due to construction. The room was not clean AT ALL. Paid too much for a terribly hotel.
2 out of 5
by Peter Ffranci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sonia

Never again

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was not satisfied. When I checked in and they had construction workers. They sent me to the loudest room where the construction workers were. Was trying to take a nap but couldn't because the pounding of the hammer was go loud. The request to move to a different room. And They send me to a different room. I was trying to use the bathroom and the lights were not working and there was still loud pounding. I had to go back down to the front desk and request a down stairs room. This was so inconvenient for me coming from out of town. I just wanted to go my 1 room but no I had to go to 3 different rooms all over the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what i suspected from a ramada

Posted Jun 27, 2016
the service was slow... looks like a bunch of ghettos working there that couldnt afford clean uniforms... the room was a little on the gross side restroom had taggings layout was horrible the couch was stained and dirty. iwouldnt recommend this ramada to anyone not even for mydog to stay at. people kept knocking on my door all night ... ghetto looking people so i assumed i was going to get robbed
1 out of 5
by I-Ting from Chicago

Not coming back

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had construction and decided that we would have a room on the constuction floor and in the one section of the floor that had the construction occurring. The covers on the bed had spot stains. There was no mirror in the bathroom and dust on the floor. The neighborhood was also a bit unnerving.