Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice place will definitely comeback clean accessible to restaurants in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to be your host on your recent visit. Thank you for your review, we are delighted that our location and our cleanliness pleased you so much. We are happy that everything was to your liking, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best, but not the worst

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I chose to stay at this motel because of its location off the 5fwy. It's not greates looking motel from the outside, but the rooms have been renovated and look quite nice on the inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm springs

3RD WORLD country experience

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Cons: REPLACE ENTIRE BUILDING AND SHIFT IT TO ANOTHER COMMUNITY
Location: CRIME
booked this hotel needed to stay for unexpected trip to L A. DANGEROUS NEIGHBORHOOD. IT WAS DIRTY, AND SMELLY YUK THE ROOM SMELLED OF OLD PICNIC FOOD!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Roaches, no towels, no toilet paper, no wifi

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing. In fact, the walk-in price is even cheaper than the online price.
Cons: Had a very, very difficult time understanding the people at the front desk. The bullet proof glass didn't help.
Location: Look. Just don't stay here. There's no good reason to do it to yourself.
The title says it all. We had no towels, no toilet paper and discovered multiple roaches & a couple of other bugs in the bathroom and main area of the room. The actual room looks NOTHING like the pictures. This place should be reported to the health department.
3 out of 5
by SABIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
everything in room brand new recently remodeled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
I live in Las Vegas, and this city has tons of hotels and motels. Visiting my friends in California, my family and me stayed at Studio 6, I regret my choice. It is extended stay - not a hotel, they charge $100 for one night which is too much for what they can offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was not clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and new inside. Old and dangerous outside

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
No