Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New remodeled hotel but...

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This was the second time staying at this hotel because my first experience was a positive one before the remodeling. This time, my coffee maker wasn't working, had to use my cell phone to call to the redemption because the phone wasn't working either. They said they will send one and they never did. The new blinds let so much light in. The place for a refrigerator is there but it wasn't there, would had been nice to have one there with the microwave. Too noisy when other rooms use the water faucet and shower. Very loud! The best part was that it was. Dry clean and they have an amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Would stay again

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: 50 min from Universal Studios . Near the interstate
This place is affordable and and the rooms are modern . Nice hardwood floors and comfortable beds . Also had a refrigerator and microwave . They also provide wifi that works great . They have a breakfast 6-9 am . Although I do wish they would extend it in till 10am and add more items . Bagels and more fruit variety would be great . They have a pool and a spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice considering price

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Building did not look fancy, but room was clean. Very close to Citadel outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merced

Not in nice spot

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice place for rest after long drive...quiet and very comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Quick trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room had a stuffy smell to it. Very strong smell!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lopez

Stay for a night ok

Posted Aug 15, 2016
1) Smells we have to keep door open for A few minutes 2) The beds didn't have covers 3) the breakfast did not have eggs or other things, needs more variety But over other ones everything was ok I think the price was a little high, we often rent rooms here for Congress ( around 8 ) for less and they where better This time was not so satisfied and it was more expensive, don't know that it was because we did it try expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice hotel close to highway so noisy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room keys didn't work TV didn't work not enough towels no place to print out boarding pass as office was undergoing renovations so here was no lobby just a window continental breakfast was sub par for $120/night I didn't expect the ritz but this was not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bug bites, dirty towels, broken door, rude staff, homeless in parking lot, antenna TV (no HBO, ESPN as advertised), extremely high rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, CA

Basic

Posted Jul 16, 2016
No frills here. This a $59 per night hotel room that you pay $100 per night to stay. Breakfast is all carbs. Waffles, toast and cereal. People are up all hours of the night making noise outside and along with the freeway, its tough to get a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was nice and clean

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My kids loved it .. The pool was very clean . We order towels and they brought it fast