Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for traveling out of Milan

Posted Sep 14, 2017
You do have Airport noise and some older folks may find it a bit too trendy. The artwork could offend some. Other than that it's a good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. While we are happy you gave us 4 out of 5 marks we think you may have confused us with another property; we are not an airport hotel and the artwork is abstract. We have asked Expedia.com to double check with you on this. Best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely hotel, very clean, spacious room with an amazing jacuzzi bath. Staff we encountered were all friendly & helpful. Definitely worth a stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated your guest room and the friendliness of our staff. Many thanks for choosing Hotel Cruise. We will gladly share your kind comment with the whole team. Looking forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kindest regards, The Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel wasn't clean No hospitality Staff needs more training
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that our staff has not shown you hospitality. We hope you accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences; we have taken note of your feedback and have passed it onto the department in charge so as to devote more time to staff training. Should you decide to give us a second chance, please do not hesitate to contact us so to ensure you a memorable stay. Kind regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not excited

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Price too high for what they are offering
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Elena Besana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. However, we would like to inform you that we were on high season during the dates in which you chose to stay with us. We hope you accept our most sincere apologese and should you decide to stay with us in the future, please feel free to contact us. Kindest regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Superb property some 15 mins from Como centre

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: All round excellent stay
Location: Outside Como proper, close to highway
Modern, outstanding hotel that leaves little room for improvement
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely review. We are very pleased you appreciated Hotel Cruise. We are also delighted you enjoyed our comfortable rooms.We will be honored to share your feedback with the whole team! Our Team is looking forward to welcoming you here again very soon! Kindest regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop os shame restaurant was closed

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were arriving after 6 pm when we dropped our daughter at Milan airport. Very convenient fro airport. Disappointed that restaurant was closed which was why we stayed here as it was in the middle of no where. Does not say on website that it is closed on Sundays. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Exellent,modern property outside Como city limits.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Beyond city, 15 minutes by car to Como centre. Next to shopping plaza.
Ingriguing design, very modern hotel. Must have car or means of transport to come and go to city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

As good as ever

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
used again as a stopover driving from southern italy to the UK for the 3rd year running. this time we had a junior suite for 3 people as our daughter can with us. great location and superb breakfast. room was very big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by TAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels