Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel wasn't clean No hospitality Staff needs more training
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that our staff has not shown you hospitality. We hope you accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences; we have taken note of your feedback and have passed it onto the department in charge so as to devote more time to staff training. Should you decide to give us a second chance, please do not hesitate to contact us so to ensure you a memorable stay. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Superb property some 15 mins from Como centre

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: All round excellent stay
Location: Outside Como proper, close to highway
Modern, outstanding hotel that leaves little room for improvement
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your lovely review. We are very pleased you appreciated Hotel Cruise. We are also delighted you enjoyed our comfortable rooms.We will be honored to share your feedback with the whole team! Our Team is looking forward to welcoming you here again very soon! Kindest regards, The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop os shame restaurant was closed

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were arriving after 6 pm when we dropped our daughter at Milan airport. Very convenient fro airport. Disappointed that restaurant was closed which was why we stayed here as it was in the middle of no where. Does not say on website that it is closed on Sundays. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Exellent,modern property outside Como city limits.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Beyond city, 15 minutes by car to Como centre. Next to shopping plaza.
Ingriguing design, very modern hotel. Must have car or means of transport to come and go to city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton keynes

As good as ever

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
used again as a stopover driving from southern italy to the UK for the 3rd year running. this time we had a junior suite for 3 people as our daughter can with us. great location and superb breakfast. room was very big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by TAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Milton Keynes UK

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 3rd stay as we use it as a stopover travelling from UK to southern Italy. Lovely rooms and the breakfast is fantastic everything you need before a long journey.
2 out of 5
by Jiate from The Netherlands

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staffs are friendly and helpful, breakfast has many options. It was really a pity that our bed was not cleaned, the bed sheet was not changed, there were even small crumbled bread or biscuit on the bed!!! The design with direct access to the room if you are travelling by car seemed quite strange. Not user friendly, it does not work properly. And if you don't come with car, the place to insert room card is too far away from the door, you need to find the place in darkness for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: I think the hotel is good value for its cost. easy to travel from, but you need a car
Cons: no
Location: it s location is comfort to go or como Milano and swizerland
I think the hotel is good value for its cost. easy to travel from, but you need a car