Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struggle to relocate

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The bed was quite hard and there were protests that I could hear clearly from my room in the middle of the night. It was a huge struggle to be able to check out early and get a refund. While on a trip for leisure or business, everyone needs their sleep for their sanity, I had enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Lionel Bouchand, Hotel Management
Dear Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in my establishment. I am sorry your stay has been disturbed and I regret you have been struggling to get a refund as this is our hotel policy. I hope I will have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Facilities, location and view
Backed by a Japanese Garden and larger park, the Toulouse Business School all around and about a 10 minute walk to the water, Basilica and City Hall. This hotel was in an ideal location for seeing as much of Toulouse in a short period of time as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for children too

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed at the Novotel for the new year holidays, our stay was almost perfect. Our children enjoyed the pool table, the Xbox in the lounge area as well as meeting other children. Only issue was on our first morning there was some early maintenance work, (drilling started at 8:30). The rooms were cleaned every morning and the standard was very high. Receptionists always willing to help. Top location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have always loved this hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I ha e always loved this hotel there is one better in toulouse
5 out of 5
by David

Very well equipped, comfortable and nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location to local Universities, easy walk to the Capitole and great running trail along the near by canals. Wifi connection is great everywhere, included breakfast it efficient and good value. Not too far walk from the Tisseo Airport bus. Very nice and quite park next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for business trip

Posted Sep 14, 2017
All good and a great base for conference and socialising
5 out of 5
by john

Norfolk Traveller

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Weekend break,good travel connections,nice gardens next door With peaceful Japanese garden the hilight,easy to get downtown with the metro not too far away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and family friendly

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Air circulation in the room could be improved but overall good place for resting.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Zen Garden

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good, secure, cheap underground parking, warm welcome and lots to do for the kids. Pool was a bit cold, but good after a long days travelling. Room was on the small side for 4, but comfortable enough. The park at the back of the hotel was lovely, especially the Zenith garden - a real surprise. Through the park to shops and restaurants and a fantastic little cafe for breakfast...would stay again.