Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum

Posted Jun 18, 2018
When I got there my room wasn’t ready. I had to wait 20 minutes and when I asked again they said ok it’s ready. I wasn’t able to access the restaurants while I was waiting which was stressful. The room was mediocre. No hot water just warm and the bathroom was gross. The toilet was dirty and the bath tub was dingy. I wouldn’t room here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Good stay overall per usual, faster & more attentive front desk would be great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Coco Szeto, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you and have a nice day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Found the hotel was dirty, expecially in the elevators!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Coco Szeto, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, I sincerely apologize for the negative experience. We will regarding this issue. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Coco Szeto, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
parking car tribal with the guy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Coco Szeto, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UA

Posted May 29, 2018
Hotel is under chines management. Highway is very noisy in the room 24/7.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2018 by Christy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment and our hotel style is classic Chinese hotel that we would like to expend different culture to all the guest. but I am sorry for your experience, in that case when next time you coming back you could ask for the quite when you check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal casino compton

Posted May 25, 2018
Took an hour to check in after i paid. I missed business dinner because of expedia. Message after payment said check in after 15 minutes. I have several more trips to plan. Why would i ever use expedia again?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Coco Szeto, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, I sincerely apologize for the negative experience. We will regarding this issue. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
It's the perfect hell for a hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2018 by Christy, Hotel Management
Sorry for your experience and may I have your booking detail in order to figure out what's going on for your side. we do care about your stay, if anything happens during your stay time we will definitely take care of it.