Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to downtown Grand Rapids.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here as our daughter was running in the Grand Rapids Marathon. Very close to express way to get to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Nice hotel, great room setup

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and had plenty of towels. The room had very nice pillows that we're very refreshing compared to other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very convenient location for the north side of Grand Rapids. A clean and comfortable suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel which far exceeded our expectations.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel is modern and well done. Staff is exceptionally helpful
Great hotel which far exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and fancy

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful hotel! Staff helpful, room clean and roomy. One slight drawback, it is a challenge to find as it is not on the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Short stay, but everything was greet

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I arrived really late from IL, but Anne at the front desk was friendly, helpful and got my paperwork and room key really fast. Lobby was super clean and organized. My room was equally spotless and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning had healthy options, unlike the usual "free options" that other hotels offer that are just gross. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalamazoo Mi

Beds

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The beds are very uncomfortable. . . . This review is a pain the you know what
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, MO

very nice quiet hotel close to main roads

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is very quiet. The rooms are very nice. The staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerland key. fl

Handicapped room very good

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Great tavern nearby. Came for high school reunion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland,MI

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel with just a few "misses." Hits: great location, good price, clean comfortable room, easy check in/out and friendly staff. Miss: open unsecured wifi network, breakfast only ok. We would come again if the need arises.