Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most amazing beach destination

Posted Apr 29, 2016
- Beach is stunning with the sea so warm it felt like walking into a bath. - Villas were amazing and had all the amenities required. Room service is very efficient. - GEM general experience manager, was so lovely and thoughtful and helped organise all our activities and any questions we had. - All staff are so friendly. Thank-you to the bar staff and the activities team for making our time so memorable. - The spa staff really cared and recommended bespoke treatments to suit what we needed. - A stunning resort where it is clear that they care about the environment and giving back to the local community.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Hong Kong

Little gem in South of Vietnam

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you can afford, just go, you won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La paradis oui, mais ...

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné dans cet établissement pour la deuxième fois. C'est vraiment le paradis ! Mais il faut savoir que la météo en janvier et février n'est pas top. Beaucoup de vent et le ciel est souvent couvert. Le vent souffle jour et nuit et c'est presque fatiguant. Le sable vole sur les terrasses des villas en bord de mer. Pas mal de bruit dans la villa à cause du vent durant la nuit. Le bémol, c'est la qualité du lit (4 planches et une rangée de lattes pour le sommier), la couette et les oreillers de très mauvaise qualité. Attention à vos vêtements quand vous utilisez les vélos (tâches de rouille et de graisse). Nous avons très bien mangé et le spa est vraiment très bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

さすがシックス センシズ

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 夕食の価格はリーズナブルですがもう少し高級感があっても良いかなと思います。
シックス センシズに3ヵ所目の滞在です。 お部屋自体は何処も変わらず私には最高です。 今度はベストシーズンに再来したいと思っています。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Desire to please but many failures. Food sickness

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: View, beach
Cons: train your staff, don't waste customer time with bill mistakes. Felt I got overcharge for the ride back to the airport (van vs mercedez)
Location: small village, beautiful views and motorbike rides
Absolutely gorgeous location with long isolated beach and the water is super warm. You are isolate and limited to resort food which is pretty limited, super expensive, not very good and got pretty sick on the third day (bad chicken I suspect). We were assigned 1 person to help us during our stay (kevin) and he was super useful but didn't get the same from the rest of the vietnamese staff. They have a desire to help but english is often limited and had to repeat, repeat, repeat our order and had to return something pretty much every meal. Also had issues with checkout with items on our bills that wasn't suppose to be there and paid for private ride to airport but Kevin had to drive us due to mistake from the staff. It's small island so food will be a bit more expense. Expect to spend at lest 200$ per day for 2 minimum for half decent food. The breakfast on the other end was very good.
5 out of 5
by franck from Courbevoie

Top dépaysement et relaxation assurée

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifique plage de plus d'1km sue laquelle on est souvent seul!!! Personnel très à l'écoute. Un butler un peu trop présent qui vous parle beaucoup des activités. Chambre et douche extérieure top. Dans les chambres Duplex, l'escalier entre la chambre et la salle de bain est extérieur, donc pas cool quand il pleut. Petit déjeuner gargantuesque, et restauration de très bonne qualité. Bar à glaces à disposition gratuitement avec de nombreux parfums.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Singapore

A few days at the beach

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place if you're looking for a few days by the beach. It's relatively secluded so lots of space for yourself. Six Senses is comfortable and service was exceptional. Outside of the resort area there are a few temples and shrines to visit, and nice coastlines but not many choices apart from that.
5 out of 5
by Roderick

good

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Denis

A real luxury in the magical place

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful location, great staff with very good English, the hotel and thevillas are excellent. A real luxury ... fortunately, for the price ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
All of these are best. Villa, restaurants, and staff are sophisticated. From a villa, we had nice, pieceful viewing. We were wholly relaxing. Near future, we would like to stay. Thanks for all of them.