Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospitality abounds, and the view 10 out of 10

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Room very tastefully decorated. Location. Owners - so respectful and helpful Breakfast was plentiful with many many delicious options
Cons: Bathroom was a little tired, but very clean and well stocked.
Location: Situated between Amalfi and Positano. 100 steps down (and back up) to beach and 3 beach side restaurants
Wow, Fantastic place. Very helpful owners, always available and always polite and fun. Beautiful location with stunning views. Beautifully decorated. Thank you, you really understand what hospitality is all about. A wonderful stay. We would love to return one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Relaxation in paradise!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Located a few miles away from busy tourist areas. A fabulous beach view and 3 restaurants on the beach you can walk to. The friendliest staff you can ask for. The place is spectacular clean. We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

What a find!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We have just returned from 6 nights in La Terrazze. We couldn't have asked for more. Both Marcello and indeed Josey made our stay so special - organising restaurants (one better than the next) trips and cars to take us to and from the restaurants. The beach (a cove with not one but three restaurants) was a mere 200 steps from the hotel (great work out). The rooms are immaculate with balconies overlooking the coast. This hotel is a real gem - we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, cleand and great hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel; friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic views and breakfast that sets you up for the day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent venue on the Amalfi Coast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We spent 3 lovely days at this well kept facility with a beautiful view of the coast and a central location to visit the other jewels on the Costiera Amalfitana. Each morning,we were provided with an excellent breakfast.The staff was friendly and accommodating.The facility also has free parking on the premises. There is a choice of very nice restaurants nearby which offer a free pick up service. I would recommend this hotel without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect location, close to restaurants and beaches

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and transportation.
Cons: More detailed information on how to get there.
Location: Perfect location, beaches, and visiting beach towns.
We had a blast, enjoyed the food, wine and the Amalfi people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Amalfi Coast

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time at this hotel and it was just as good as the first time. The view is amazing and the continental breakfast is lovely. Sitting out on the top terrace and having a drink in the sun was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful views of the coastline!

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place, only thing the mattress is hard which we like but might be an issue for some. Great breakfast, good location, amazing views!!!