Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Great location in Concord. Clean. Well maintained. Everything needed for long term stay.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: By Charlotte Motor Speedway, large mall, and other Charlotte area attractions.
Was contacted even before arrival to ensure office would be open to check in. Upon arrival, manager was waiting and it was quick and efficient. Noticed in going to room everything on exterior was maintained and clean. Upon entering the room I could not tell if it had just been remodeled or it was just extremely clean. It is a suite hotel so there was a kitchen in the room. Utensils and dishes were all there. When we went to bed, my wife thought the mattress was wonderful. Have stayed in Marriott and Hilton suite hotels and I have to say this is equal and/or better than them at a fantastic price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Super nice hotel/efficiency great place to stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to pnc music pavillion and lowes motor speedway
Cons: Bring your own hair dryer and coffee pot
Location: Location is good lowes motor speedway just down the road as well as pnc music pavillion other than those didn't see very much else around.
We just needed the room for 1 night but it was like a 1 bdrm apt. very up to date and cozy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Florida

Where's the ice?

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean suite but no ice machine or ice in freezer, no shampoo in the bathroom, no blow dryer, and no elevator. After a long day on the road, ice availability and a 20 cent bottle of shampoo would have made a difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from UK

Non Americans

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
brilliant accomodation. will definitely recommend. one probolem though ,we arrived after office hours our uk phones could not contact the telephone number left on the reception door.Fortunately a friendly resident made contact with the staff and we could check in. Suggest maybe another contact be left out of hours for Non Americans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omak, washington

Quiet, easy access to major shopping, Charlotte

Posted May 19, 2015
We were very pleased and will use again! Comfortable bed, nice to have the bedroom away from living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TIMOTHY from Burlington

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed in hotels for many years now, and this was one of the best stays I've had. Full living room/kitchen, dishes included. Extremely clean. Will stay there in the future when I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tremendous value for the money! Room was gorgeous! Jamel at front desk was above and beyond helpful! Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Temple

room smelled

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room had that cheap hotel smell that I was hoping to avoid. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marsha from Middlesboro

awesome

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the office manager was also very nice.