Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
When booking this room it stated that it included continental breakfast to which consisted of coffee with no sugar to add and 4 slices of bread to toast. Only booked thos place because was in town for a funeral and was closest to the services but would never come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

102 is the best

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Small but great room. Bed was comfortable. Smart tv. Very nice look in room 102......................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch CA

Room are under reconstruction due to heavy mold.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was angry and very unacommendating. While hotel is under remoldeling they rent out the remaining rooms (with mold contamination and cockroaches) for full price. I would never recommend this hotel to my worse enemy! I was a very dirty and nasty place too stay!!!
1 out of 5
by Cindi

Disappointed

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived to be told they only had a room with one queen. bed available. We booked a two queen room. This was a problem as we really needed two beds. When I asked why they said the only 2 queen room they had left had issues. We were very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well the room size was ok.. bathroom was not grate toilet leak water, shower curtain was wet and nasty the floor of the shower did not want to stand on it. The carpet in the room nasty.. they charge 25 cent for ice and had no plastic bag for ice bucket who dose that with the price they charge for the room. Not a wide t.v. selection channels. Not only that they had large RATS out side on the property. The door had no security bolt lock on it and the door wasn't fitted proper. That was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. Had they had took a picture of the front of the business and not the back that looks some what OK and I could have gotten my money back I would not have stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel doesn't look all that appealing and our door didn't seal around the door frame completely leaving a gap. didn't feel all that safe but it was a quiet night which was nice.
2 out of 5
by Ursula

OH MY

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
TAKE CARE OF THOSE AWFUL BEDBUGS, MIGHT CHANGE MY OPINION
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf, ca.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is nice...Close to restaurants,mini Golf,and not to far from delta... .Nice management,and service... .
5 out of 5
by jhon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels