Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Awesome service 🙆

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Love it would have love it more if there was a fridge and microwave but it don't matter it was just grate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yacheka from Baton Rouge

Mehhh.... It'll do

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was expecting more but it really was an "old" "repaired" motel. There was messy paint jobs and caulking around the tub. Minimal oddly placed electrical outlets and no where to iron. The room was a value for the area (proximity to where my husband was working). Other places wanted twice that for rooms with dirty carpet, no daily attendants to clean and provide towels, the the smell of mold everywhere. (Hint: Marina Bay Inn). Over all it was ok and the staff was at least friendly. They were also doing painting outside to it may "appear" a bit better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Poor. won't stay there EVER

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: It had Wifi
Cons: Cleanliness, prompt check in times, rooms prepared and ready for the guest, accommodating staff
Location: Terrible - scary. stay out of that area.
I made a quick reservation - expedia said the hotel was within 3 miles of the venue I was planning on going that night. Turns out it was more like 8 - 10 miles which sucked because of the cab fare - I wanted a hotel within 5 mile radius - Thanks for the lie Expedia. Anyways I wasn't planning on staying in a hotel, but I decided I needed one last minute. I checked in after 3PM and go to find my room - the door was wide open... Do I go in? or wait? I went in because I needed to start getting ready. I had no towels and there were oreos left in the freezer?!?! What in the heck. Honestly, I went to bed hoping that I was sleeping in clean sheets - I probably should have just slept in my car. The area was sketchy and the hotel service was terrible. at least it had free wifi because my service was terrible on my phone. I am glad I had my best friend to share this adventure with though. Wouldn't recommend for the faint at heart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Shasta CA

Good value, easy location

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Everything was clean and comfortable. Bed very comfortable. Even had a nice size refrigerator and microwave, and best of all a regular coffee maker (not one of those lousy little one-cup things)! Higher than 2 stars, I think - more like a 3-star place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cecilia from los angeles

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
good service for the price we paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Cheap.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very cheap both quality and financially cheap. Walls are thin was able to hear my neighbor. TV was not a flat screen. No fridge unless it's a king room. Door lock was not screwed in all the way. The shower head was incorrect. Couldn't get it in the middle it was either way too cold or way too hot. I would turn it to cold but it was actually hot. Room was just cheap. If you don't care about the quality of the room then stay here, it's inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Zimmer, etwas abgelegen von san fransisco

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Die Zimmer waren groß, schön und sauber. Die Lage des Hotels war etwas zu weit außerhalb von san fransisco. Man musste rund 1/2 h mit der Metro fahren um ins Stadtzentrum zu gelangen. Für den Preis aber mehr als ausreichend und sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teddy from real close by Oakland California

poor customer service

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Inagement services very poor they were very un organize and unprofessional the rooms are all remodeled and nice but the area is really noisy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel/Moderate price

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, everything worked!
Cons: It is good in general!
Location: I didnt think it was a great location not many options to eat, walk to the Bart, etc. You have to have a car!
I was nicely surprised by the customer service provided by the front desk person Ganga. Always ready to help you to make your stay more comfortable. He is a service oriented person. We need more like him working at the hotels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels