Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke, NH

Good place...nice staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Stayed during a power outage at home. The Best Western was a wonderful option. Waffle breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice facility

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Would stay again. Good experience. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Nice stay, would recommend to others. Will most likely stay here in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The hotel however has very poor insulation and was therefore very noisy both to internal and external sounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel has great staff and clean rooms. Downside the walls are very thin and you can hear everything going on in the adjoining rooms. Hotel is easy to access from the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Average hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Location: Tried to go to several restaurants near by but they were all full
The stay was average. Usually we only recommend hotels that we were really impressed with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Nothing special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and it was kept clean. Room 326....the floor looked dirty and it smelled. Maybe the floor was clean just old. There was a " ring" in the bath tub. Needs to be bleached and scrubbed. It was just a place to sleep. I expected more with the price I paid. I did not say anything to staff upon checkout. I should have taken photo of tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast quality was excellent. The nice ladies who oversaw it, kept it stocked with fresh items and kept the area neat and clean.
Cons: Lighting in the room was not good. Could have used an extra lamp or two.The chairs were too small for my large husband, armless would work better.
Location: Well located near major roads and shopping.
In town for a niece's wedding. Less expensive than location where most other guests stayed. We found the accommodations here were clean and comfortable - my priorities! Everyone was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Not Bad

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast was decent, Mid location.
Cons: Room Smell
Location: North Hampton ( ocean) White Mountains
Stayed there on Labor day weekend just go get away from Upstate NY. The hotel was as clean as an older Hotel could be, room had a certain Funk smell about it, but seemed clean. The staff was Friendly, although we were locked out of our room after returning from a day of being out, they claimed they only had us there for 1 night. The location was convenient, about the mid point between the Ocean and the Mountains. I would say it wasn't the best neighborhood so keep your belongings with you. They were putting up a new camera where we were parked the morning we were leaving.