Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
hotel was wonderful and quiet. It was close to the Highway, but traffic noise was not a problem at all. Splendid facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Pleasant renovation

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Staff attentive to my 1 am arrival... Quiet a s spacious showet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good location and value

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Good value, good breakfast
Cons: Noise proofing
Location: right in downtown Concord near main street
Nice facilities but our room was very close to the highway and it was very noisy, staring at 5am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleanliness

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and Pool was great and staff was great
Cons: price per night, more available staff on overnights.
Our room didn't seem to be cleaned. The bathroom still had hair on mirror and hair in the bath tub. Not enough towels.
5 out of 5
by Karissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Pretty much as expected

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Typical Comfort Inn, clean, friendly, strong smell of chlorine from the pool, very close to a busy highway, one super slow elevator
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Check in/out was quick and staff were friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Location was perfect for what we were doing. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Chananporn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Perfect spot near hospital

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here while husband was having surgery at nearby Concord Hospital. Main entrance under construction but otherwise hotel was perfect for our needs. Our room seemed to be recently renovated and they served a nice breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
One of my favorite hotels on my trip, except for the staff at the desk who said that they were overworked and didn't get out much. They said so when i asked them what there was to do in Concord New Hampshire.