Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Pretty much as expected

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Typical Comfort Inn, clean, friendly, strong smell of chlorine from the pool, very close to a busy highway, one super slow elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
One of my favorite hotels on my trip, except for the staff at the desk who said that they were overworked and didn't get out much. They said so when i asked them what there was to do in Concord New Hampshire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, very good price.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed the jacuzzi and the pool, very quiet place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not a good choice, check elsewhere,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, good cofffeemaker in room. Requested quiet room in back which I was given.
Cons: All that is mentioned in first box
Location: N/A Went to visit friends.
Room not cleaned second day. Called the desk. They asked if I wanted to request that room be cleaned the next day. I've never had to "request" that a hotel room be cleaned. No hair dryer in the bathroom. The floor of the tub was slippery, no grab bar inside the tub. Bed not too comfortable, mattress creaked when I moved. Thermostat would not hold setting. Toilet not cleaned under rim. No towel bars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Hotel is ok

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location/price
Cons: odor in room
Room had a musty smell and other guest were loud well into 11pm to 12 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, lots of parking, decent free breakfast, and let us check-in quite early due to flight changes. We were grateful for this, as we were exhausted from travels. Clean pool, coffee 24hrs a day in lobby was tasty. Overall, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great hotel. Would stay again. Good breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampden, Maine

Wonderful motel wonderful staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Excellent
Location: Was visiting friends
Had an excellent stay Very well kept rooms Front desk employees were wonderful housekeeping staff wonderful Overall the comfort inn is a wonderful place to stay
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service, comfortable room close to downtown. Would stay at this hotel again.