Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Overnight stay bathroom was only issue peeling paint around tub walls looked a bit beat up near tub otherwise great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol TN

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Excellent. No complaints. The staff was friendly. The check in process was quick and easy. The room was clean. The location is great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fuquay Varina NC

Unsatisfactory

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was to me unsatisfactory do to me having to use the trash can to pour water into the back of the toilet just to get it to flush. After my wife took a shower I had to wait almost fifteen minutes for the water to drain out of the tub as well as the sink be four I could use either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Canton, OH

Good Stopover

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Very nice room, pool, breakfast.
Cons: Not hotel's fault but 3rd floor guests were exceptionally noisy after midnight during our stay.
Location: Convenient to I85 and close enough to Charlotte without being in congested area.
We stayed here enroute from Florida to Ohio. Clean, comfortable and convenient to I85. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very reasonably priced and easy to locate. Friendly staff and all the amenities one needs. Definitely a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Posted Dec 23, 2017
No comment. It was a nice facility to stay at. Nothing more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florence sc

Nice hotel off of I85

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean hotel and was within 10 miles of shopping and good food and parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Had trouble checking in and was charged twice. When expedia called they said I had not checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Third time using Country Inn and Suiets hotels and we just love it. Some staffs are friendliers than others but services and food are always on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean andcomfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, hotel was clean and comfortable with all amenities at arms length or a phone call to the front desk away. Will stay here again