Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly front desk staff, easy location from Berkeley
Cons: Cleanliness of room, organization of when to clean & not
Location: Near Berkeley, Albany, good restaurants and shops
The place was fine. However, there was a miscommunication with the cleaning staff and our room did not get cleaned for night #2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel, nice staff, and nice surroundings.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had a great stay! Comfy bed, channels on the tv, wifi, and a great time with my friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my grandchildren in San Pablo

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The staff very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Microware and shuttle. To local businesses and Bart.
Customer service excellent need more room for 4 guests in a room and need a microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent update

Posted Jul 20, 2016
work on the smell it smells old and Like bug spray
4 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
These is my 4time staying here. I recommended is family friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Lynn's Birthday

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that the staff went out of their way to check on adjoining rooms that were all ready clean for us to check in.
Location: I can't think of anything since the staff was very accomodating to my and my brother.
My experience was good and the staff accomodated our request to have adjoining rooms. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Matilda from Tulare ca

EXCELLENT!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent excellent excellent is all i can say! Everyone was so nice and helpful, the place looked excellent, clean i have absolutely no complaints and this will be where i stay when i go for my future stays!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great spot

Posted May 2, 2016
Although I nearly burned myself in the shower, it had plenty of hot water Not the most updated place, but the bed was so very comfortable