Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Hotel location is very convenient.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Needs upgrades, clogged bath tub, toilet, lights did not work at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel, nice staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Will not stay there again. Area is not safe, due to gang activity as told to me by a previous tenant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Location was perfect for me

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Breakfast was terrible there were nothing after one hour clerk attendant was always on his phone and he was rude when you ask him to refill coffee or even the essential like butter
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location, but that's about it

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service and room cleanliness
Staff was courteous but not really that useful. I had to make several requests for certain items that didn't show up. They did finally bring me a full size ironing board, however. DO NOT use their elevator! Several times I felt it was not going to open up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The stay was great,from beginning to end. The staff was very accommodating and friendly I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Two Nights at The Days Inn - Antioch

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and fairly comfortable. They were minutes away from our destination so it made it easy to get around. The manager was very nice and gracious
Cons: I could have sworn when I made the reservations I chose a room with two Queen size beds, well we ended up with two double beds. The faucet in the bathroom sink did not have hot water. It had been shut off because it was not working. The coke machine was not working and just took my money. Also, and lastly breakfast is served way too early. From 6 to 9 in the morning. It would be better if it was 7 to 10 am.
Location: It was very close to a shopping mall which was great. we were able to do some shopping and there were a good number of restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The receptionist was in a bad mood, wasn't courteous. Once we checked in, the rooms were not ready to go. The breakfast was very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch California

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was usually gone and they didn't refill if you were not down there early
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Falling apart

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We were there for 4 days, the first day our Dish TV box was broken. The next day, we had one bath towel, nothing else & our table was broken. The 3rd day our toilet was leaking. The breakfast area was so hot and they wouldn't fill anything, we only ate there the 1st morning. The night staff was very nice and helpful, but the day staff, did not seem to care for Americans.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

Posted May 29, 2016
Dirty towels, broken blinds, sheets had holes, pillows were small. To expensive!!