Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The stay was great,from beginning to end. The staff was very accommodating and friendly I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Two Nights at The Days Inn - Antioch

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and fairly comfortable. They were minutes away from our destination so it made it easy to get around. The manager was very nice and gracious
Cons: I could have sworn when I made the reservations I chose a room with two Queen size beds, well we ended up with two double beds. The faucet in the bathroom sink did not have hot water. It had been shut off because it was not working. The coke machine was not working and just took my money. Also, and lastly breakfast is served way too early. From 6 to 9 in the morning. It would be better if it was 7 to 10 am.
Location: It was very close to a shopping mall which was great. we were able to do some shopping and there were a good number of restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The receptionist was in a bad mood, wasn't courteous. Once we checked in, the rooms were not ready to go. The breakfast was very poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Confusing and frustrating .....

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Though I prepaid on Hotels.Com the info had not been forwarded to the hotel. This was confusing and frustrating, taking an hour to get into room, calling hotels.com, ect. Very doubtful I will use hotels.com in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived and prior to checking in , another occupant claimed there were bed bugs . She presented a back full of bites of some sort. The front desk would not address and simply stated housekeeping was notified . Needless to say , I and my girl did not check in
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Horrible staff

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was no hot water in our room and the staff said they couldn't help at all. We tried to reach out to management for 3 days and they were never available to speak with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taneesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from California

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not in a great neigjborhood
2 out of 5
by Dina

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
No towels at all. Bathroom garbage full. Most uncomfortable bed ever. Sheets so rough! Was horrible