Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands

Nice people close to town

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Very hard bed. Upgrades needed. Noises a/c. But very nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very comfortable and clean beds, slept well, staff great & had very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Mo Rah , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us as your home away from home and will look forward to your next visit with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was nice and helpful. Bathroom could use a little updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by prem, Hotel Management
Thank you, for choosing our hotel for y our stay in the Concord area. We are pleased that the location was convenient and hope to see you again next time you are in our area. We will discuss with management your improvement ideas. Happy Holidays
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good shower, sink & refrigerator. carpet is dusty, TV console/drawers were misaligned, and free breakfast is unhealthy. Weird tasting coffee, banana with brown spots, old fruits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by prem, Hotel Management
Thank you, for choosing our hotel for y our stay in the Concord area. We are pleased that the location was convenient and hope to see you again next time you are in our area. We will review your comment, to help improve our property. Happy Holidays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good concert location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Just down the road from Concord Pavilion. Staff friendly and kind. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by prem, Hotel Management
Thank you, for choosing our hotel for y our stay in the Concord area. We are pleased that the location was convenient and hope to see you again next time you are in our area. Happy Holidays
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

My 2 week stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: There is a lot of stuff close by.
Cons: The WIFI is almost non existent. I stayed here for 2 weeks and really needed it to do work from my room. I had to bring my own jetpack so I could work
Location: It was close to food, gas and grocery store.
The owner was very nice. The fact that it was one of the cheaper hotels in Concord it attracts some less desirable folks.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Great room, great value

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night after attending a concert at the Concord Pavillion. Great proximity to the venue, plenty of fast food options and sweet staff. Would readily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to where I had an event.
The owner was most helpful and polite. He ;helped me down with my bag which was very heavy and I was struggling. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mariam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alhambra, Ca

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice room, Friendly staff, Spa was out of order :(