Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wi-Fi wasn't working, bathroom toilet ran all night. Old and dated. Not enough out side lighting,. Pool was closed even though it was middle of August.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Could not see sign from road, Wife and I staying 2 night had to sleep in Double bed. Beds killed my back. Manager was Very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unless you're desperate, look elsewhere

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely the type of place I wouldn't choose if I'd seen it in person rather than online. The problems: everything from the frayed linens to ripped mattress to lumpy pillows to dirty carpet to battered furniture are all very old and in very poor shape. To top it off, only two of four lights worked - neither close to the bed. We got the sleep we needed and dodnt get robbed, so there's that. If you're able I'd recommend spending the extra $30 or so for something far better.
2 out of 5
by Jose

Good employee without resources to do more.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I know they are remodeling but the room still dirty, need new carpets, I hope you'll have good budget to change the inside of rooms
4 out of 5
by Leigh

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Motel is in the process of remodeling. Mike was incredibly friendly. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is under a renovation process but it didn't affect my stay at all. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would stay here again before I would stay at a 5 star hotel. VERY friendly and helpful in all aspects. The price was great also.
2 out of 5
by Adrianne

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
They were in middle of a major remodeling.