Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid hotels next to freeways

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Next to a freeway. Too much traffic noise. Wouldn't stay there again. I must look at a map before I select a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Eugenia from UT

Quaint, comfortable hotel conveniently located

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice 3-day stay. Hotel is clean and comfortable; just a little old (hadn't seen a yellow pages in years!) Nice breakfast and very friendly staff. FYI this hotel accepts pets so you might ask if they have rooms that have never had pets in them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The stay for two days was very enjoyable. The price was reasonable, the Inn was clean and the personnel were friendly. What more can a person ask for when staying away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Got the hotel at the last minute, the front desk person was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Rochelle from Sacramento

Repeat Customer, If Needed...

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely close to the freeway and the parking lot was far from ideal. The room was clean and the other guests were quiet, but the noise from the freeway traffic was loud and we couldn't park near our room.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and accomodating

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy little place, well run and well maintained. They accommodated our need for an extra bed at the last minute. Fit the bill nicely for two nights.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Folsom

Great for the cost

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great for the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean, quiet!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Nice hotel and good price. Very friendly staff, clean, quiet. Coffee only in the breakfast area.