Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Beautiful Hotel and a Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Chose to celebrate my birthday weekend at this location and I was so happy that I did. One of the best hotels if not the best hotel I've ever stayed in and I will definitely be back! LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mina Gars, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Good value for the money
Pleasant stay. Easy check in and check out. Good exercise and swim facilities. Never saw or heard anything about golf facilities. Wonderful breakfast nice evening snack.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Mina Gars, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice, clean and friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and all of our needs were met. The breakfast was delicious and we are planning a return trip to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Cornelius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a brief stay but we truly lived the hotel. Beautiful rooms, the overall hotel atmosphere was wonderful. Super friendly & helpful staff. Would highly recommend & would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Humberto

Really good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay great time!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermilion, Ohio

Top notch staff and facilities!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff helpfulness, cleanliness, room size, breakfast, welcome reception.
Cons: Nothing really. What we realized is that with 8 people and 1 bathroom, we needed to be patient in the morning!
Location: We arrived in the afternoon and didn't leave the facility until check out, so not much to share.
We had a suite with 2 bedrooms and a living area. 1 King, 2 Queens and fold out couch bed easily accommodated 4 adults and 4 kids. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent value, much cheaper than 2 separate rooms. The staff was exceptional. The guy who checked us in early (Frank or Hank??) was a perfect gentleman. The room set aside for us was not ready, but 2 identical rooms were. He offered the option to switch, so we did. They had prepare a tray of snacks and drinks for us in the prepared room, so another employee brought them directly to us. The breakfast buffet was exceptional! Made to order eggs, omelets, waffles. The welcome reception in the evening was very nice. A couple of free beverages and nice snacks. The grandkids did not want to leave for the ocean in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Stay-cation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Every once in a while i will treat myself to a "mommy meditation" getaway. Because of time I couldn't go out of town but wanted somewhere nice to go. I absolutely love Embassy Suites. It was extremely clean and relaxing. There are in house eating options and a bar and a happy hour!!!! I didn't have to go anywhere! I even ordered room service. I will definitely be staying again soon!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great ! Great location and much to do!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pitstop On A Long Roadtrip

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was amazing. The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good!!