Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, oh

Nice hotel and close to I-93

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Awesome place to relax. The rate is reasonable and the complimentary breakfast is fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Cons: more furniture in the room
room lack furniture no luggage rack only two draws for two people for the week?? Ran out of food for breakfast one morning could not keep up. maids knoking on door early in the morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good overnight stay. The hotel was nice and clean, breakfast was included. The location was good as well. There was a great restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Excellent, room was clean & staff was great!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute idea to go to Laconia Bike week with our kids for Fathers day. I was very impressed with the price. It was very clean & the staff was friendly & helpful. Traveled from Connecticut!
4 out of 5
by tammy

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The service was wonderful. The room had been recently renovated and clean. The wall paper, carpeting, bathroom was all fairly new. The only problem that I had was a musty smell. I am not sure if it was the mattress itself. It was not the bedding itself, so I am assuming it must have been the mattress - this made it a little difficult to sleep as I kept thinking about it all night. I would stay there again, as everything else was quite nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bacon needed !

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was really small but everything was clean. The breakfest should have bacon !
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very loud road noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Simple, clean and nice

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Gym, clean room, nice staff
Cons: Nothing big, maybe a more modern entryway
Location: I was there for work, so the location was super convenient to downtown and the main parking garage
I stayed at this hotel only overnight one night. I arrived late, checked into my room, used the gym and grabbed breakfast in the morning before checking out. It was a nice experience, and I appreciated the kind staff and that everything was clean! The breakfast was really good compared to other similar hotels, too!