Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Clean, close to the highway and great staff. Pool was clean. Breakfast was delicious. Let us check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel located at southern corner of Concord

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Excellent staff comfortable rooms lots of space for family of four in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great place, comfortable, and clean. Close to downtown Concord.
5 out of 5
by Melinda

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean the pool towels were soft. Breakfast was typical hotel food, waffles eggs etc. the coffee was really good!
4 out of 5
by Asaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The hotel was easy to find. The staff was super friendly. And the bed was comfortable. Can’t ask for much else.
5 out of 5
by Ivette

Great option in Concord, NH

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late night, very tired from long drive. Quick check in, key was already awaiting me and room was perfect. I can always count on a good stay at Fairfield Inn, Concord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay with family.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Rented 3 rooms with early check in to dress for a wedding. Called 4 days before to confirm and was pleasantly surprised when arrived very early ,before noon, and all 3 rooms were ready, next to each other, one adjoining. Our rooms were clean and the hotel staff was welcoming. Breakfast was more than expected coffee was hot and strong just the way I like it.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Good and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was just fine with the hotel. My only complaint is that breakfast is all the same at all these places. How about a little variety such as soft cheeses a hard roll and spreadable sausage like so do in europe. Or corned beef hash with an egg cooked into it.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
I'm only here for a night but it's always my go to hotel when in the area.