Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bonnie Ann

Great Experience Overall

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room and staff were amazing. Only issue was the tub backed up from the drain not being cleaned regularly (hair under tub stop). The maintenance man came and repaired it within 15 minutes and was pleasant. But not what you want to deal with at 11:15 pm after a very long day of playing. NO OTHER COMPLAINTS :-)
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great family getaway!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints! Pricey but when you add the cost of a water park and a hotel room it comes out about even. The room was clean and very roomy. It was our first time there and the staff was very helpful in explaining the different packages for the kids. The security around the pool area was great. The Lodge has something for all age children. Great stay and will definitely do it again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy our stay at Great Wolf. We visit twice a year. I think they might need to invest in more comfortable beds. My last two visits have been disappointing as far as the beds go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We give a "HOWL" to the moon too!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Have had multiple visits..but this time all was a "10!" Had the Grizzly suite perfect 4 extended family with 2 yo and 4 yo! View of the woods was awesome from balcony..one bath had huge walk in shower and everything sooo clean.We had a cabana so we could have down time with 2 yo and great service 4 lunch and drinks! We saved by booking with Hotels.com and dinner was superb..salmon,calamari and even shrimp with pasta cooked petfectly...2 yo loved the cheese quesideia! Story time with animated charcters always magical but really the bubble dance party big hit! Then the arcade must b mentioned as it enthalls the 4 yo male to the 70 yo male...and when u have 1000 tickets to redeem everyone is happy. The waterpark is clean and we saw very concerned employees as far as safety was concerned! Again we have stayed in the cabin suites...but the seperate sleeping quarters of the grizzly helps all adults have down time!!
5 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Wolfin It

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Close
Location: Traffic in the immediate area is bad. I'd stay on sight if you can....
Kids had a great time! Facility was nice, pretty clean, and comfortable. We'll be returning.
4 out of 5
by ROB

Conveniently located near me fir a mini vacation

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great cant wsit to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff - Frankie at the front desk was awesome! We got to check in early. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Water park was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was very nice and a fair price considering the amenities included