Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donniesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointed

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. Police activity all around hotel parking lot. Never checked in. Hotel refused to refund us despite of all this. Not used to this kind of service from Hyatt brand.
5 out of 5
by wen liang

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
very well!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Near freeway entrance and exit, nice rooms

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful stay; hotel makes effort to please customers; minor problem with some local kids in the parking lot; wish they had security personnel all day instead of just overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The HVAC was very noisey.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Location location location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was great, the pillows are soft for my preference. Room is very clean and has a standing shower newly remodeled, which I like. The only thing was due to the fact that I have to check in earlier, the room was tucked in a corner ground floor, next to ice machines and housekeeping and back door entrance, so it was quite noisy for my usual choices. Overall, staff are very courteous and accommodating. Location is great, right accross from the mall so guests can actually have a great time roaming around on foot.
3 out of 5
by Zeina

Okay

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again. I wasn't impressed with the dirt in the lobby entrance that needed sweeping. The room was ok. It made so much weird clunky noise in the kitchen all night. Room in decent shape but dated. Shower is so dated looking. Clean. Very basic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Suha

Will never stay here again

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I booked two two bedroom suites and a cousin with a one bedroom, each had some major problems with cleanliness among other serious issues .It was a miserable stay, hotel management is horrible, what was supposed to be a great stay turned into a nightmare for two out of three rooms we had hotel is filthy, we had to take cleaning product from cleaning people to clean our rooms, told we cleaned with turned black from kitchen counter to everything. Walls are thin as cardboard, no respect for privacy in this hotel, even if you have a do not disturb sign on your door, they still barge in, one of the rooms had filthy pillowcases. All 11 of us could not wait to get out of this hotel with a 3-4 day stay. We had stayed here a few years ago, and this was a great place, but obviously management has changed and it now gives a really bad name for Hyatt, because this place is no where close to any Hyatt standards.
5 out of 5
by Kivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels