Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some staff were not helpful.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Room and hot tub.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Good freeway access.
Room key quit working over an hour before checkout. Had trouble and didn't use late checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This hotel was exactly what I needed for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Loved our stay there , staff was great , very friendly . I would recommend this hotel to my friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Christmas Holiday Visit

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Excellent Staff. Location,Decor,Function,
Location: We were there to visit family, but we have visited before and found good shopping and dinning close by.
Suited our needs perfectly, comfortable, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel/Motel, Fabulous Location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, value and breakfast
Location: Great location and close to shopping center
This hotel was worth the price. Great location, quiet, and clean. They were dog friendly and very courteous. The breakfast buffet was great and overall, we had a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to restaurants and bars

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway access and restaurants are walking distance. They do have a bar and food for convenience.
Cons: everything was nice
Location: Jacks restaurant and bar and the cinema was walking distance from the hotel.
Check in was quick and the free made to order b-fast the next morning was a nice feature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
nice small suite very clean reception was efficient breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel overall

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Food and entertainment walking distance.
Room was very clean and included everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca

Great staff but....

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great staff.
Cons: Awful outside view, for a suite.
Location: Shops, lots of restaurants, movie theatre, short drive to the mall.
Stayed in 3rm suite as the grandchildren were with us. Our room was on the 2nd floor facing front of bldg. Building structures blocked the view and natural light coming in. Carpet was torn near the elevators. Pool was a little dirty. However the big plus was the excellent hotel staff. The suite provided the space we needed with the little ones. I will return but ask for a room facing the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Everything that I was hoping for. Clean and modern and offered a bit more than any ordinary hotel would.