Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great Reps. Amazing rooms. Had a wonderful time highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel for family

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: kitchen, free parking
Just like an apartment with kitchen appliances. Clean and comfortable room and located in the center of downtown. living room, dinning room/kitchen and small living room. Quiet and cozy. Free parking where Concord Hilton cost $20 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient location and relatively new remodel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
As a business hotel it did not have all the full amenities that a full service hotel might have but what they did have was very nice, well set up and well maintained. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Family friendly

Posted Mar 31, 2017
After 1 night, and a day of Bufett breakfast and swimming my 6 year old grandson was sure the schools were real good and we could all just live in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our go-to hotel in the East Bay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel is clean, service is consistently good. We travel through and stop-over in the Bay Area fairly frequently and this hotel has rooms and suites that have accommodated all of our lodging needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside,Ca

Positive Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
3 days two nights. Excellent location near to shopping/eating. Clean and great staff
4 out of 5
by Michael

Not cheap, but you gotta pay for quality, chief!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Probably the best pillows I've ever experienced in a hotel. The bed linens were really nice, too. Overall, the room was quite adequate. The kitchen is equipped with a full size fridge, and oven, dishes and a dish washer. The water out of the tap is totally drinkable. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The room was not cheap, but you gotta pay for quality, chief!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some staff were not helpful.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Room and hot tub.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Good freeway access.
Room key quit working over an hour before checkout. Had trouble and didn't use late checkout.
3 out of 5
by Elwyn

Walking Distance Movie House, Restaurants, Shops

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Walking disrance to restaurants, shops and movie house. Wife and I attended a party nearby, satisfied with the hotel's location, room, free breakfast and staff.
5 out of 5
by Michael

If you like to sleep...

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best pillows of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Heavenly soft bed linens. Very good bed. First room, didn't work out. Graciously relocated from room 313, too noisy, to room 249, much quieter.