Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The beds are really comfortable, room is clean and the shower is great. Friendly helpful check in and out. Good additional services. Convenient location for Concord regional airport and restaurants. Definitely will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Great Hotel for Our Family

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: It was clean and the rooms were nice. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Cons: The exercise facilities only had cardio machines and no weights. The pool was an outdoor pool, so we weren't able to use it since it's winter time.
Location: We were there for a wedding, and we chose this location because it was close. There is a lot of shopping nearby and food options. A lot of traffic!
We enjoyed our stay here. Very nice rooms. The staff was very friendly, especially "love bug" serving up waffles at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Excellent staff. Clean and comfortable. No unpleasant surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: The Hotel reception with free food and drinks was a nice surprise.
We were able to check in early. The room was very clean, plenty of parking, free breakfast. There was an evening reception with free food and two free drinks (beer, wine, soda) per room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great experience! Wonderful staff, friendly and attentive! Just missed having an indoor pool and spa....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Some parts of the room need to be updated. Appliances are a little out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moneta, VA

Excellent hotel, close to Mall and other activitie

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location, excellent staff, very clean rooms - WOW!
4 out of 5
by Walter

Great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
My wife was looking forward to using the pool/hot tub and it was closed. Very disappointing for her. I must say thou the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was so humid and hot inside hotel, absolutely miserable and nobody addressed the issue. Wish I would have known before I checked in the conditions of the hotel because I would have stayed elsewhere. Ran the air conditioner all night cool air was coming out but not cooling the room. Breakfast was disgusting because it was so hot and staff couldn’t keep items that needed to be cold, cold enough. Management should have handled situation better and at least been upfront about a miserable stay which we paid for.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels