Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island,N.Y

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: its close to the Concord Mills mall which has plenty of stores too shop from,also check out Sea Life Aquarium which is located in the mall as well.
nice,quiet place too stay only had 1 minor issue of the a/c leaking and soaking the carpet but the desk clerk immediately switched my room as soon as i informed him of the issue
5 out of 5
by Jamarius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

close to race track and car show very clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: food was very good parking a/c good bed and pillows slept good
Cons: nothing
Location: hendricks race mesuem c.m.s drag strip malls
had a fun time we will be back best aeria to stay lot of things to doo roal close to the hotel
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Conveniently close to Charlotte race track

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel was convenient to my destination, welll kept, terrific staff and decent free breakfast to boot. Price was average for the area. Overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, ut

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: My room had a flood light pointing right into the window, and the drapes wouldnt close all the way, it kept me up at night.
Location: all the race tracks were awesome!
Staff was very helpful.I was dissapointed the pool wasnt open.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Decent hotel with all the standard amenities. The indoor pool was heated, which was nice during our extended stay in the winter with the kids. The clerk was helpful when our plans changed and we needed to checkout one day earlier. We were able to do so without penalty even though we booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
by Jeri

Great Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to get to, the staff was very friendly, and the best part it was very clean . I would stay again :)