Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Earlier housekeeping service would be appreciated. We left our room for the day, returned around 5pm and housekeeping had not been there yet.
All staff was friendly and attentive. Clean and modern facility. Parking not an issue, day or night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Room a little too cold even after turning off the air conditioning. .
Location: Good that it's next to the shopping center.
I had a good experience. The hotel is very nice, very comfortable. I liked that there were free internet access in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ca.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
It was a nice getaway! Everyone was very courteous and the room was very clean and well decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice place in concord and close to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was clean n comfortable. Staff was very friendly n helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Berkeley Move in weekend

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: The location was great! It was wasn't too far out of our way to get to Berkeley.
I was looking for a place to stay for move in weekend at Berkeley and I'm so glad we found this place. In my search a lot of questionable place came up in Oakland. We drove to Berkeley so it was not a big deal to go a few more miles to stay at a better place. Glad it worked out!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff was less than accommodating - check in was not smooth or correct. We received the wrong room type and were not compensated in any way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place. Only issue was the 6am wake-up call.... which I did not request.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying For PARKING

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room, bed, staff, pool!
Cons: I would accept it easier if they upped the price of the room by $20 and just let me park my car!!
Location: Concord/ Concord Pavilion
Our hotel stay was wonderful. The staff was friendly and the room was great (bathroom was a bit small). The one and only complaint I have is that they charged for PARKING!! I have stayed in hotels all over California, Oregon, Nevada and Mexico and this is the first time I have had to pay to park my car at a hotel that I paid for a room in. This is the one reason I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but loud

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. But it was loud the last time. Lots of people stay due to parties and not wanting to drive. We were next to a customer that kept going in and out of their room at 3:00 in morning and I have a new born. Not a very good sleep that night even though beds were comfortable.