Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
They said they had a water shut off from 10pm-5am. They said it happened in the am. I booked the hotel at 7. They said they would not do anything for the inconvenience. Thought that was bad as a Hilton honors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hernandez

We have to pay for the parking 18 dollar per day

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Tuvimos que pagar 18 dólares por día, por el estacionamiento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of town

expensive, barely adequate room.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Time to spend money on new beds, decor. Parking fees should be lowered or eliminated, especially if guests have two or more vehicles per room.
Location: Pleasant, spacious, suburban area with shopping nearby.
Small, drab room with hard bed covered in a crumpled duvet. Bathroom so small the door rubbed against toilet. Too much money for parking at a hotel with more space than class!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice hotel- took the front desk forever to answer the phone when I had a question to ask and when the lady finally answered she didn't even help and hung up right away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Wonderful time. Great bartenders and wonderful staff in all. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The bathroom/vanity area are pretty small but overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Every aspect was nice. Staff, location, room all very nice.
Cons: Paying 'extra' to park a cars. Feels like getting gouged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Earlier housekeeping service would be appreciated. We left our room for the day, returned around 5pm and housekeeping had not been there yet.
All staff was friendly and attentive. Clean and modern facility. Parking not an issue, day or night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Room a little too cold even after turning off the air conditioning. .
Location: Good that it's next to the shopping center.
I had a good experience. The hotel is very nice, very comfortable. I liked that there were free internet access in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Close to shopping and Universities!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We visited for a volleyball tournament at a local University very central location. Great shopping and food options nearby. Hilton always has the most comfortable beds. Free wifi is weak and the only complaint I have about this Hilton and other locations! I'm a Hilton Honors member and so I always stay with them whenever possible.