Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best business trip ever.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The room was clean, and comfortable, and a great bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Check-in was great, very pleasant, & fast. I had a great room & a great bed. The hot breakfast was real nice and filling. I was there eight nights, and I knew I was going too wake up rested, and relaxed. check out was fast and easy. Anyone on a business trip will enjoy this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
広い。GYMも付いていて快適。 ただし風呂が古いアメリカのタイプのもので、浅くてくつろげない。シャワーでの利用と割り切る必要がある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

サンフランシスコやバークレーからは遠いですが、車さえあれば快適なホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広くきれいです。朝食の食べるセクションもそこそこ広く良かったです。Fitness Centerやサウナも付いており毎日利用しました。全て、良かったです。
Cons: アメリカのホテルで食事が付いているところはどこにでもあてはまることなのですが、3〜4泊すると毎朝同じメニューの朝食に飽きてしまいます。ソーセージ、エッグ、ビスケット&グレービーがメインで、ペイストリー、コーヒー、ヨーグルト、フルーツジュース、コーヒー等があります。
Location: あまり便利なところではないので、利用される方は車がおすすめです、というか車が無いと移動は無理だと思います。
サンフランシスコやバークレーからは遠いですが、サンフランシスコ空港等でレンタカーを借りてしまえば、十分快適に過ごせるホテルだと思います。バークレーからはI-80を利用して20分程度?I-80沿いにあるので、ホテルは見つけ易いです。ホテルの周辺には、レストランは少ない(Denny'sが一件程度)ので、大体バークレーやサンフランシスコ市内で食事をしました。サンフランシスコ市内に行く際は、El Cerrito PlazaなどのBART駅に車をとめて、BARTで市内に行けば便利だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Sedona

Just OK

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Mother's Day they gave the cleaning staff off, so no room service. On departure one guest had his car broken into.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar Holiday Inn Express

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Replace management.
Dirty carpet. Don't go barefoot on carpet. Very dirty, I get the itch walking barefoot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Nice hotel,good staff.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good nights sleep, excellent staff, and a clean room?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The internet was a little slow. Why do you require a person to write a book when they are doing you a favor just filling this thing out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Leavenworth, WA

Convenient compromise

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Spent a few weeks here for some work in Vallejo. The location is a good compromise between Vallejo and the city/airports. Not a whole lot going on around here but it's easy to hop on the freeway and get to good food or anything else. Not the cheapest rate considering the location but I'm sure it gets worse the further South you go.