Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient to shopping. Only negative is that their breakfast could be better. It's greasy and processed, but in general it beats a Continental breakfast I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good hotel bad area

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel itself was good but the location was not the greatest.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. Bed was extra comfy and the staff was mostly nice, although I did overhear the counter person explaining her distaste of the type of customers she had seen since there was a nearby music festival. Also met other customers staying there who were friendly and personable. Overall a very positive experience. Would surely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mamedie

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too cold upon arrival and the thermostat was a challenge to figure out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Near my destination
I'm sure improvements will be great! Consider room on second floor now. I'm sure improvements will be great! Consider room on second floor now. I'm sure improvements will be great! Consider room on second floor now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice looking, so comfy!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The old man at the front desk I believe his name was Owen, took so long to check us in. It took him about an hour because he said the rooms needed to be cleaned. If they know they have those rooms reserved for people to check in at 3pm why not have them ready by then? Overall, everything was good except for the guy at front desk who took forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, clean and welcoming.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Walking through the entrance, visually the place is very nice, especially the spiral staircase (that was all decorated for the holidays!). The front desk staff were helpful, however didn't seem to be in the best moods. Didn't receive one smile. But they did their job and that worked for me. The room was pleasant, clean, spacious, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place I've been........................

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: PLEASANT staff and plush rooms....................
Cons: NOthing.........................................................