Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location , quit room (in the back side, and pleasant breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, didn't know about the beach.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Giving rewards to any members who stay at hotel, instill of just members who booked with Holiday Inn, they still get the monies.
Location: Location was fine, shopping, eating breakfast and close to the freeway.
Experience was pleasing, clean, staff was nice. Hotel rate was a little high, everything was in walking distance even Denny's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Very Nice Hotel for the Area

Posted May 22, 2016
Facilities were very clean and well maintained with friendly staff; even have Keurigs in the rooms for coffee makers. When we got there I ended needing a room with two beds though I had booked a one bed, and they didn't bother charging me the ten dollar extra. On the day we checked out we asked if they would allow us to checkout a couple hours late and they agreed. Great hotel experience thanks to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very comfortable and nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Location: Very close to the freeway and next to a shopping center.
The room was very nice and clean. The bed was really comfortable and the mini fridge and microwave came in handy to cook my food. Definately would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

just an overnight stop

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Good location, great room, good service.
Cons: We were out late the night we arrived, so slept in and missed breakfast. Wish room rates would vary, including one with breakfast and one without.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to see much, but went to the movies and visited Hilltop mall. The location was perfect for our needs.
Came to town from So Cal for a funeral. It was a one night stay and we knew we could trust Holiday Inn. After getting off the freeway and realizing it was behind the Ross Department Store, we found it fairly easily. It seemed to be a location that catered to business guests, and it was clean, attractive and room was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to get Sleep

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: I liked that the hotel was clean and not out of date with the furniture for the room.
Location: The location of the hotel was in the back of a shopping Centre which was odd but I liked having within walking distance fast food options.
Reason for traveling was to visit friends that lived in the area. The hotel was within minutes away from friend's home which was a plus. We were informed that on Sunday afternoon water would be unavailable for a few hours this was not an issue for us since we wouldn't be in the room at that time. Check-in was easy and on our check-out day there was a power outage as we were leaving the room. Our room was spacious and had a good size fridge and a keurig coffee maker. Other room amenities included breakfast which we didn't have a an opportunity to check out.
4 out of 5
by Bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Clovis

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, nice area, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Leonel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels