Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to some good restaurants Two night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The Inn could offer a continental breakfast.
Location: Check out good restaurants nearby.
I had a comfortable room, it was clean, cozy, and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut

Shady

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location to where I needed to be.
Cons: Working shower, no profanity written on the walls, and maybe a face lift to revitalize it.
Location: Don't go outside at night. Point Richmond is decent during the day.
Whatever any site says they do not have a breakfast. Also, close to railroad tracks, fire house, and freeway. Cheapest place around that I could find, but don't leave anything visible in vehicle in the parking lot. Would I stay there again...maybe (at best).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel was in industrial area but close to high way

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Was very noisy from outside and Windows was broken in some rooms. Next time will not come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place, smelly,dirty,thinks broken,loud

Posted Mar 26, 2017
So many wrong things,Office door has a sign they lock it from 6pm,,we arrived at 4:30 and it was already locked,neighborhood was an industrial area,not near bay,lobby and room smell was horrible,like mildew. Tv cable to wall was broken,tore,no phone in room,bath tub with black grease. Their swimming pool was filled with dirt. Train tracks run two blocks from hotel, and loud people all night long unable to sleep. Spend 20-30 somewhere else!!!you'll be thankful you did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis MO

Posted Mar 15, 2017
No phone or iron & ironing board in the room, poor reception on TV. No amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Im homeless so im happy they all very nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Its goin on 2 weeks hope i found a house soon cux ima be broke but cant be mad cuz im out the rain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was fine, I had to switch rooms because of the people next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinole Ca

Impeccable service

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Everything was great from price of michelle the room to the employees.will definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok not worth the pay for sure..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
Cons: Try everything, If I was a Days Inn Rep, I'd be embarrassed to even have my name remotely connected with this hotel.
Location: Just don't bother going here. Motel 6 is better.
From our greeting of,"Ya, what do you want!" to having to sign a paper with giving us 15 minutes to make up our minds about the room. We were miss lead about this dump. I'm not that hard to please, but they don't give you anything at all. Towels full on holes, microwave and refrigerator were provided but no way to use them "THERE WAS NO PLUGS TO PLUG THEM INTO" half of the few plugs weren't working. No iron, or hairdryer in room. The place smelled really funky and the sheets were about 20 years old.(They were clean, about the only thing good about the room. There wasn't any way to have a shower because they have fixed so you can only take a bath. No Wi-Fi as shown in the ad(only in the lobby) and breakfast was donuts cold from the refrigerator (maybe left overs from 3 days before.) Juice was Tampico and no syrup or butter for the frozen waffles. The outdoors had junk all over the place and if you stayed over the week-end they would have charged you extra. to park in the lot! We would have left but we had paid already thru Expedia, and we would have had a nightmare trying to get our money back.