Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Very nice place

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff was great, fire going outside on porch is a nice touch. Had to drive to dinner after driving all day, not a great big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
very happy with this hotel would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Flight got delayed in Manchaester, New Hampshire airport, this is the nearby hotel recommended by the airport to stay over night. Most importantly, the hotel has a shuttle service starts at 4am. Staff is very nice. There is a very nice dinner on the first floor of the hotel. You should try it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jared, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! Unfortunately, this review may be intended for another hotel as we are about 25 minutes from Manchester. Anyhow, thank you for your time and feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent location and very clean.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Lobby hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating. Room service staff not very friendly, didn't leave daily supplies even when we left a note.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jared, Hotel Management
LK, Thank you for your time and feedback! I am sorry to hear that the supplies you requested were not left for you. Your feedback will be relayed to team leaders and will hopefully contribute to an improved experience next time.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

A Gem in Concord

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and love it.
5 out of 5
by David

Fantastic

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing! Clean spacious room... Actually tasty breakfast
4 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Maine

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice!!!! Facility is just over a year old. Really clean and the staff was great. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. Good restaurants within a half mile of hotel. I don't think I would walk to them because of traffic. If you're considering this hotel go ahead and book it.
5 out of 5
by Liberal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels