Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ileana from Sherman Oaks

Nice one night stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasurable stay. The Studio room was very clean. We were very impress with the size of the room and the cleanliness of the place! We will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Peaceful Refuge

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Well thought out for comfort and convenience.
Cons: There were some repairs that were minor, but clearly needed attention. Shelving in the closets was falling down. Also, there was no baggage stand .
Location: FOR ME THAT WAS EASY SINCE MY FRIEND WAS JUST DOWN THE STREET.
I was in town to visit a friend, so my time in the room was not long during my two day stay. For the time Iwas there, I was totally relaxed and felt I could easily stay longer.
2 out of 5
by Jennie

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed at my stay. I stayed there two nights and no housekeeping was done to my room.
4 out of 5
by Sky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area ca

Posted Oct 24, 2015
I just want to say it was great !!! Nice staff very helpful at all times breakfast was perfect
5 out of 5
by Cory from Redding ca

Best room ever

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Best room I've ever stayed in . If I'm in concord again will definetly stay there. Staff very nice and helpful . Called desk for more towels they were there in less than a minute. Can't say enough about this place . Awesome.
3 out of 5
by hamoud from Saudi Arabia

Employees very nice ,the place good!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was good but the smell of rooms was not good. In addition the noise of highway cause some problem to my wife and kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to Pleasant Hill, CA

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay . Hotel was fine. Breakfast had lots of selections. Difficult to find without GPS. Entrance winds back off main road and not well signed.
5 out of 5
by Metis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose from Banning,Ca

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute reservation. We loved the hotel service and hospitality. Would have liked to stay an extra night but it was fully booked and I understand why with such great service.