Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Close to Charlotte for work

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Updated and close to surrounding areas.
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Charlotte.
This hotel was fine! They need to really clean their floors though. I have bad allergies and woke up completed stuffed up and looked under bed and saw a million dust bunnies. I hope they get the carpets steam cleaned soon and vacuum under the bed and on the floor better! I also stepped on a pin but luckily no blood. Not the bed experience only due to cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, small issues, good stay overall

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was nice overall. Big issue was parking when receptionist said it's first come first serve that the hotel has nothing to do with it. If there was a way to ensure that only hotel guests stayed there it would work better. Too many non-hotel stayers took over the parking. I just wanted the hotel managers to know that it's a huge inconvenience and that maybe in the future it could be fixed. Didn't want to hear that nothing can be done at all. The room was huge, very nice. Only issue is that on the last day starting there I found a bug in the bathroom. The internet wasn't too great. I have up in using it because it just didn't work well. Breakfast was pretty good. The pork sausage was great. The turkey sausage crumbled like it wasn't even meat and it didn't taste good. The scrambled eggs weren't too great, but I loved the option of adding toppings to them. I wish there was more variety on fruit instead of just bananas, it is what it is. Juice was tasty and the hot tea was delightful. I didn't get around to using any of the amenities. Slept pretty well overall in the bed. Also, it was quite inconvenient having only one tiny garbage can in the whole room. Wish it was either larger or multiple cans. Overall, the stay was OK. Not the best, but definitely worked for what I needed. If the trash cans, big, and parking situation get fixed, I'm sure I would rate this place very high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and efficient check in and check out staff. I only wish I'd been back to the breakfast area before the coffee was put away. I wanted one for the road, and assumed it would be available 24 hours a day. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful place and great staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Tons of shopping, great places to eat, movies and just about anything you could want to do.
Check in was fast and easy! Room was wonderful and very clean. I really enjoyed the fitness room and the breakfast bar was excellent. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK at best

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room layout was good and some parts were updated. Chair and couch looked like they came from a rummage sale or worse. Hotel staff was ok but asked for our room to be made up and they forgot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing its perfect
Location: There's everything you can think of shopping, lowes motor speedway movies many restaraunts
Phenomenal, great beautiful proper wonderful staff plenty for the children to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels