Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Worked for what we need

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Stayed one night worked for what we need. Rooms are small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME shower!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Cons: Would be nice to have better pillows
We realize this seems like a strange review, but this hotel, by far, has the absolute best shower we've ever been in! For that reason alone, we would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke va

Nice hotel but 100.00 is a little high for this pr

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The desk clerks were very friendly and helpful in finding a restaurant nearby.
We were attending a convention in Salisbury and this was the closest we could find. Nice for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I stayed here for two nights for business, I really only slept in the room which was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by DeVon

A MUST STAY!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, fast and helpful. Overall, it was a great stay! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location Good people Fair price Nice rooms Very convenient and efficient
4 out of 5
by Mary

Thanks and we will be back!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The staff was very kind and professional. The beds were comfortable. I love the pillows!!! The walls are a bit thin but I used my earplugs the second night. Room rate was reasonable and we would stay again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Decent value for money

Posted Jul 18, 2017
As lower cost accommodation goes, this place was not bad at all. The room was clean, well equipped and spacious even if the walls were paper thin. You'll be needing the Waffle House over the way if you want anything more than coffee for your "included breakfast" and the pool is pretty small but you get what you pay for and this place gives respectable value for money. Be warned that the parking lot fills up pretty quickly.